Quizzes

Week Name Quiz closes
討論自評表(期中) Saturday, 25 September 2010, 12:00 PM
討論自評表(期末) Saturday, 20 November 2010, 12:00 PM
25 July - 31 July 即時評量1 Saturday, 31 July 2010, 12:00 PM
1 August - 7 August 即時評量2 Saturday, 7 August 2010, 12:00 PM
8 August - 14 August 即時評量3 Saturday, 21 August 2010, 12:00 PM
15 August - 21 August 即時評量4 Saturday, 21 August 2010, 12:00 PM
22 August - 28 August 即時評量5 Saturday, 28 August 2010, 12:00 PM
29 August - 4 September 即時評量6 Saturday, 4 September 2010, 12:00 PM
5 September - 11 September 即時評量7 Saturday, 18 September 2010, 12:00 PM
12 September - 18 September 即時評量8 Saturday, 18 September 2010, 12:00 PM
19 September - 25 September 即時評量9 Saturday, 25 September 2010, 12:00 PM
3 October - 9 October 即時評量10 Saturday, 9 October 2010, 12:00 PM
10 October - 16 October 即時評量11 Saturday, 30 October 2010, 12:00 PM
31 October - 6 November 即時評量12 Monday, 8 November 2010, 11:00 PM
14 November - 20 November 即時評量13 Saturday, 20 November 2010, 12:00 PM